Skip to content

ICFF May 21-24, 2017

The 29th edition of the International Contemporary Furniture Fair will be held from May 21st to May 24th at the Jacob K. Javits Convention Center in New York City. Registration is free until May 18th, after which a $60 fee will be charged. Register now to avoid the fee.

Table of Contents

May 21-24, 2017 Javits Center, NYC

The 29th annual ICFF NYC is a renowned event for global design, happening at New York City's Jacob K. Javits Convention Center from May 21-24, 2017. Industry professionals can register for free until May 18, which costs $60.

This event is North America's foremost platform for modern design, providing a comprehensive exhibition of the latest trends and offerings. The ICFF also offers a range of engaging programs and exhibits that are fun and educational. It's a must-see for those seeking design's latest truths and trends.

2017 Dates-Trade
Sunday, May 21 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m
Monday, May 22, 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 23, 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Trade and General Public
Wednesday, May 24, 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
(11th Avenue at 38th Street)
New York City

During the four-day Fair, the Javits Center will host 165,000 net square feet (15,300 net square meters) of space bustling with over 35,000 attendees such as interior designers, architects, retailers, representatives, distributors, facility managers, developers, manufacturers, store designers, and visual merchandisers.

On Wednesday, May 24h, the ICFF will also let the general public in. With over 750 exhibitors from all over the world, visitors will be able to see contemporary furniture, seating, carpet and flooring, lighting, outdoor furniture, materials, wall coverings, accessories, and textiles, as well as kitchens and baths for both residential and commercial interiors. The abundance of exhibitors offers an exclusive opportunity to view a diverse yet focused collection of the finest, most innovative, and original avant-garde home and contract products, all in one place.


CPA Elects New 2024 Officers and Executive Committee Members

CPA Elects New 2024 Officers and Executive Committee Members

The CPA Board has elected the following at-large Executive Committee members and Officer positions effective immediately. Newly elected Executive Committee members are Steve Carroll, COO of Swiss Krono, Larry Broadfoot, COO of Collins Products, and Ray Chaaraoui, Sales Director of Kronospan. The 2024 Vice Chair and Secretary/Treasurer positions were

Members Public