Skip to content
Photo by Element5 Digital / Unsplash

Table of Contents

The CPA Board has elected the following at-large Executive Committee members and Officer positions effective immediately. Newly elected Executive Committee members are Steve Carroll, COO of Swiss Krono, Larry Broadfoot, COO of Collins Products, and Ray Chaaraoui, Sales Director of Kronospan.

The 2024 Vice Chair and Secretary/Treasurer positions were vacated earlier this year due to the departures of Erik Christensen, formerly of Swiss Krono, and Mike Shuey, formerly of Collins. As a result, Steve Carroll was elected as Vice Chairman and Mike Reardon of Roseburg as Secretary/Treasurer.

Mike Reardon, Roseburg

The Nominating Committee, led by CPA Chair Marla Chappell, will make the customary recommendations for the 2025 Officers, Executive Committee, Associate Board Members, Committee Chairs, and Landry Award recipient at the Fall Meeting, to be held October 6-8 in Hilton Head, South Carolina. 

Visit for more information.